Contact Us

Engineering Student Services

9:00am – 4:00pm | Mon – Wed, Fri
11:00am – 4:00pm | Thurs

Address

#1100 – 2332 Main Mall
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z4
Canada

Tel 604.822.6556
Contact Us

Meet the Team

Our academic advisors listen to your academic concerns, and are able to point you towards the right resources. First-year students can book an advising appointment with ESS online through the PD Portal. Upper-year (years 2 to 5) students should contact their Faculty Advisor.

Claudia Buffone
Associate Academic Advisor
claudia.buffone@ubc.ca
604 827-1840

Dana Chan
Student Support Specialist
dana.chan@ubc.ca
604 827-4291

Tina Chan
Associate Academic Advisor (Vantage College)
tina.chan@ubc.ca
604 827-4501 or 604 827-3761

Me Ling Chu
International Student Coordinator & Advisor
meling.chu@ubc.ca
604 827-2468

Lisa Dyck
Associate Director, Academic Services
lisa.dyck@ubc.ca
604 822-1695

Jennie Jiang
Associate Academic Advisor
jennie.jiang@ubc.ca
604 827-3175

Nina Kessler
Business & Enrolment Analyst
nina.kessler@ubc.ca
604 827-1839

Ruth Kwok
Associate Director, Admissions & Enrolment
ruth.kwok@ubc.ca
604 822-9348

Mary Murphy
Director, Engineering Student Services
mary.murphy@ubc.ca
604 822-6556

Mio Tomisawa
Student Support Specialist
mio.tomisawa@ubc.ca

Mimi Tse
First Year Coordinator
mimi.tse@ubc.ca
604 822-3391

Amy Vozel
Academic Advisor (on secondment)
amy.vozel@ubc.ca
604 822-8579

Kimberly Wallace
Undergraduate Student Support
kimberly.wallace@ubc.ca
604 822-3546